Fresh Eggs!

Here are a few of our farm fresh eggs.  I will say it’s nice to only have 5 to 8 a day.  Not the 18 to 24 a day of last year.  Again there I go with the film…  Shot with my (snif) Mamiya 645.  Sometime last year… I have a few more film shots to put up, and then I will be done for a while.  Really.   I mean it.

That’s right. Shot and scanned and that’s it. No post (well except for the watermark).

Oh and while you are at it, take a look at the Seed Savers Exchange (we get some of our seeds from them). They have a really informational post about raising chickens in the city, with two really good links at the bottom to other resources for “urban poultry”.

Raise your own poultry

2 thoughts on “Fresh Eggs!

Leave a Reply

